play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fault less service

    By John B on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car I have bought from William same service and great car . Car was prepared to the highest standard . Couldn’t fault the service and standard of service , next time I’m due to replace my car Williams car sales will be the first garage I will be going to .


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Dave C on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service great car can’t fault them . Would definitely recommend them . Next time I’m due to replace my car , Williams car sales is my first port of call . Keep up the great service. Dave


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, highly recommended

    By Grant H on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy very helpful and informative. Listened to what I was looking for and sold me the perfect car. For a good price. Very happy!!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Craig S on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class dealership with a great aftercare service. Following purchasing a car, the paintwork got covered in hairline scratches at a local car wash. Took it to William who valeted the car and managed to remove all the scratches bringing the paintwork back to its best. Would highly recommend Williams Car Sales


  • 5

    mercedes convertable

    By Trevor W on 02 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    first class service,my wife and I travelled to see Will and the vehicle we wanted to purchse,and we quickly decided it was exactley what we was looking for,we agreeded a part ex deal almost immeadiatley


  • 5

    Honest friendly and the best dealer I v ever met

    By Wayne T on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer. Nothing is to much trouble. Helped me out massively did everything he said he would. Will is the most honest man i have met. I will definitely be a repeat customer. His cars are immaculate and 6 month warranty will gives shows that. Thanks again Wayne


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Tina C on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic customer service experience. From the start to finish. William drove us over 100 mile round trip to look at the car. Was very patient with us to allow us time to have a good look over a very nice Jaguar. On making the decision to buy the car, he has even offered to store it at his premised until we sort out tax and insurance. The car was presented to us emaculatly. I would highly recommend his services. A very warming gentleman that puts your needs first. Thank you for a very smooth transaction. We’re looking forward to the summer to have a lot of fun in our converable.


  • 5

    Top car Top service

    By Lorraine R on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful all question answered. Not pushy in any way. Car was excellent and cleaned to such a high standard. We had to collect the car late on a Tuesday night Will didn’t mind at all. Basically Will goes above and beyond with everything and you can’t ask for more. I always think you should appreciate good service. Keep up the good work


  • 5

    Everything was done professionally well .

    By charles M on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Quality cars well looked after. Will is one of a few Guys you will meet who is Honest and Down to Earth .I would recommend anyone to get a car from him.


  • 5

    friendly, knowledgeable and genuine!

    By Michael M on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve left leaving this review for a couple of months, I’m sceptical by nature and wanted to make sure there were no hidden issues! Thankfully I’m glad to report the car is doing well and In top nick! I usually hate the process involved with buying a semind hand car... never really knowing whether you’ve found a gem or a money sapping nightmare... William was fantastic all the way through, I dealt with him through auto trader - he was quick will all correspondence, happy to answer all my questions and put my mind at ease... it’s the small details that make the difference and William went through the full service history documentation with me - which was a major plus. Got the car looking immaculate inside and out, got it serviced and completed a few small jobs to ensure I had absolute peace of mind... there was no pressure and he even came out to meet me for a 2nd viewing whilst he was ill... I really appreciated his manner and it made the experience of buying a new car a great one!