play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round service!

    By Clare R on 09 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service all round from Will, from arranging a test drive, part exchange and collection of our new car! Will kept in contact the whole time and made the whole process so very easy!! Our new car is great, excellent condition and we wouldn’t hesitate to use Williams Car Sales again in the future.


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air.

    By Stuart M on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Williams Car Sales clearly start with good vehicles and then presents them very well. He was open and friendly, without any sales banter, just helpful advice that has clearly come from a life time of working in the business. A knowledgeable guy. Having viewed lots of cars in the process of shopping, William was a real breath of fresh air after I was starting to become very jaded from the whole experience, I will be recommending his services to others. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Buy with total confidence!!

    By Shaun L on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    William obviously takes great pride in his business but also his vehicles, it is clear that he only purchases top quality cars, I had a good look round his stock and they were all in great shape. William is very honest and inspires total confidence, which is a rare thing in the used car market, I have purchased many used cars over the years and this was the easiest and most comfortable transaction I have ever had, buy with total confidence, how often can you say that, thanks William!!


  • 5

    A very impressive service with a personal touch

    By Andrew C on 17 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From my initial enquiry, right through to the final purchase, William (or Will) offered a very honest, professional and personal service. I was reassured that he only dealt with quality cars and was given every opportunity to check, test and question the vehicle. He even offered a full 12 months MOT and a very reasonable offer on an extensive warranty. I would recommend William Car Sales to anyone who is looking for a quality car but without encountering the hard selling tactics of many dealers!


  • 5

    Couldn't have been better

    By Francis H on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from William for my daughter through Auto Trader. Had absolutely no problems with the purchase as William was very pleasant and easy to deal with. Car was exactly as advertised on the tin and I would not hesitate in recommending this seller to anyone else. Daughter was over the moon with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adrian w on 02 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a BMW from william this guy is outstanding excellent service fantastic car. Highly recommended

    Reply from Williams Car Sales on 08/01/18

    THANKS ADRIAN HOPE THE CARS FINE AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU


  • 5

    Brilliant after sales service

    By Lynne W on 19 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A few weeks after we had purchased the car an expensive fault developed in the nearside wing mirror repeater indicator. I contacted William and he straight away organised the obtaining and fixing of a replacement part at no cost to us ~ What a gentleman. I would thoroughly recommend Williams Car Sales for anybody wishing to purchase a quality second hand vehicle.


  • 5

    Exceptional buying experience

    By Andy S on 15 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    If Heineken sold cars it would be like this, What a pleasurable experience. Great price on the car with a standard six month warranty. The car itself came with more extras than advertised. Williams were great to negotiate with and prepared the car ready to take within my time frame. No doubt I will buy from here again.

    Reply from Williams Car Sales on 19/12/17

    THANKS YOUNG BUDDIE THATS SO KIND OF YOU WILL


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tracey S on 06 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged to view car on Sunday and picked it up on Wednesday. Excellent, fast service. Totally recommend Williams Car Sales.

    Reply from Williams Car Sales on 19/12/17

    THANKS STACEY WILL


  • 5

    Discovery 3 and Mercedes A class

    By Norman A on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased two cars from William both were accurately described with a full service history. Gave me a fair price for my Porsche Boxster in part ex, great service and an honest and helpful guy. Highly recommended.