play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Everything was done professionally well .

    By charles M on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Quality cars well looked after. Will is one of a few Guys you will meet who is Honest and Down to Earth .I would recommend anyone to get a car from him.


  • 5

    friendly, knowledgeable and genuine!

    By Michael M on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve left leaving this review for a couple of months, I’m sceptical by nature and wanted to make sure there were no hidden issues! Thankfully I’m glad to report the car is doing well and In top nick! I usually hate the process involved with buying a semind hand car... never really knowing whether you’ve found a gem or a money sapping nightmare... William was fantastic all the way through, I dealt with him through auto trader - he was quick will all correspondence, happy to answer all my questions and put my mind at ease... it’s the small details that make the difference and William went through the full service history documentation with me - which was a major plus. Got the car looking immaculate inside and out, got it serviced and completed a few small jobs to ensure I had absolute peace of mind... there was no pressure and he even came out to meet me for a 2nd viewing whilst he was ill... I really appreciated his manner and it made the experience of buying a new car a great one!


  • 5

    Super Mini

    By Jenna C on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks to Williams Car Sales for providing me with a great car. My Mini is certainly a high quality car having an exceptionally low mileage, an immaculate service history and the condition of a car less than half its age. They were extremely helpful at all stages of the sale and I would be more than happy to use Williams Car Sales again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Gary K on 05 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was recommended by an acquaintance to visit Will and am very pleased I take her advice. Friendly, genuine, professional and excellent service given. The car I bought was immaculate inside and out with full documentation provided and plenty of opportunities to look around, test drive and ask questions. You don’t get this service at the main dealers nor the hassle and shenanigans from the salesmen. I totally trusted Will from the beginning and my buying experience was an excellent one resulting in purchasing a fabulous car and knowing that my purchase was a sound one. 10/10 Williams Cars. I will be back.


  • 5

    great guy - very knowledgeable of the car

    By Michael H on 01 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    great guy very knowledgeable of the car - did all we expected and more would recommend with out any hesitation - very honest and helpful - car is perfect in every way and dealer when out above and beyond my expectation to ensure every thing was done


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Mark B on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    William was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Recently bought an Audi A5 from him. Very happy with our purchase. Would recommend to others with no hesitation and will certainly see William again when looking for our next car. Thank you William.


  • 5

    Very Impressed

    By Sarah S on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the service from William. The car was as described in the advert too. We went after hours as we had to travel after work, so appreciate the extra time that William had to take to meet us. I was worried that it would have been a typical car sales garage that would be pushy but it was the complete opposite. Thank you for a fab service!


  • 5

    Would use this dealer again

    By Adam G on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Owned my car for 2 months now and love it. Small battery fault in the first week. Rang The dealership and they told me to take it to my local garage to get it fixed. Dealership paid my local garage direct with zero quibbling. Demonstrating they are an honest and genuine car dealership which can be hard to find. I have had zero problems with the car since. All of their cars looked well looked after. There we no pressure on me to buy or test drive. I would recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Gary I on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mini countryman Cooper S a few weeks back, the car is immaculate, and in perfect working order, even though it's five years old, i just can’t fault it, and i'm fussy. Got to admit i was impressed with how the car was advertised and presented, and all the 5 star reviews, but the reviews are totally justified, Will is such a nice guy and down to earth, none of that patronising annoying sales talk, just a genuine guy selling great cars. If and when i'm looking for my next car , i will definitely check out Williams stock first, as i would have no hesitation in buying from him again or recommending William Car Sales. Many thanks Will.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Richard S on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from Williams website from my home in France and picked the car up at a motorway service station in the UK. The car was exactly as described and in better condition than I expected. The whole process, which could have been quite stressful, was made easy by Williams helpful charming manner. I could not be more delighted.