play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Happy Men

    By Bert V on 20 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found my car on Autotrader the car i always want to drive but never could afford! i emigrate to the UK last february and and was looking for a nice car i searched 2 months on internet till this car VW EOS popt up! We call William for an appointment to see the car and i was surprised what kind of stuning cars stand in his lot! we had a test drive with William and we where very happy with his expertise and his knowledge of all his cars he had for sale! this man keeps exceptional cars with low low milage and full service history. he is a pleasure to do business with and very quick in responce to any quiries you have!


  • 5

    An enjoyable experience.

    By Jez H on 07 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my latest car from Williams Car Sales two months ago. A 2012 Mercedes C220 cdi saloon. I would like to point out the experience I had dealing with them excellent. No pushy sales routine. Honest answers to my questions and a fair px price too. The car is fantastic to drive and has had only one small issue that was remedied by them straight away. Excellent service. I would like to finish by saying I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quility used car accompanied by good service.


  • 5

    Genuine and trustworthy

    By Nichola M on 11 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    All the cars in the garage looked really good and were spotless inside and out. Will was very eager to sort out any niggles we mentioned about the car. A true gent, didn’t try a hard sale at all. I would completely recommend with confidence and would buy from here again without a second thought.


  • 5

    Exceptional experience

    By Alan J on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve just purchased a beautiful low mileage, one owner, VW Beetle from Williams Car Sales and have to compliment the owner Will, a true gentleman who takes complete pride in the quality vehicles he sells. In my experience he goes the extra mile to ensure his customers are happy. I’ve purchased a number of vehicles both new and second hand over the years and this has been one of the easiest transactions from start to finish. The whole experience from seeing the vehicle on the website, viewing in person to purchase was a total breeze, helped enormously by Will’s professionalism and customer care. The Beetle looked pristine in the adverts and even better when seen. Full documentation, history and keys plus peace of mind knowing that Will’s word is his bond if he says everything works, it genuinely does. I would highly recommend Williams Car Sales to anyone looking for a quality used car, Will's an exceptionally genuine person and it gives me great pleasure to provide this testimonial.


  • 5

    Excellent all round service!

    By Clare R on 09 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service all round from Will, from arranging a test drive, part exchange and collection of our new car! Will kept in contact the whole time and made the whole process so very easy!! Our new car is great, excellent condition and we wouldn’t hesitate to use Williams Car Sales again in the future.


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air.

    By Stuart M on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Williams Car Sales clearly start with good vehicles and then presents them very well. He was open and friendly, without any sales banter, just helpful advice that has clearly come from a life time of working in the business. A knowledgeable guy. Having viewed lots of cars in the process of shopping, William was a real breath of fresh air after I was starting to become very jaded from the whole experience, I will be recommending his services to others. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Buy with total confidence!!

    By Shaun L on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    William obviously takes great pride in his business but also his vehicles, it is clear that he only purchases top quality cars, I had a good look round his stock and they were all in great shape. William is very honest and inspires total confidence, which is a rare thing in the used car market, I have purchased many used cars over the years and this was the easiest and most comfortable transaction I have ever had, buy with total confidence, how often can you say that, thanks William!!


  • 5

    A very impressive service with a personal touch

    By Andrew C on 17 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From my initial enquiry, right through to the final purchase, William (or Will) offered a very honest, professional and personal service. I was reassured that he only dealt with quality cars and was given every opportunity to check, test and question the vehicle. He even offered a full 12 months MOT and a very reasonable offer on an extensive warranty. I would recommend William Car Sales to anyone who is looking for a quality car but without encountering the hard selling tactics of many dealers!


  • 5

    Couldn't have been better

    By Francis H on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from William for my daughter through Auto Trader. Had absolutely no problems with the purchase as William was very pleasant and easy to deal with. Car was exactly as advertised on the tin and I would not hesitate in recommending this seller to anyone else. Daughter was over the moon with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adrian w on 02 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a BMW from william this guy is outstanding excellent service fantastic car. Highly recommended

    Reply from Williams Car Sales on 08/01/18

    THANKS ADRIAN HOPE THE CARS FINE AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU