play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Sarah B on 14 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a new BMW, which I love, the service from William who I dealt with, from start to finish was excellent, offered me a really good price for my part exchange, every question I had got back to me straight away, he made the all process effortless and straight forward, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Williams Car Sales on 08/06/21

    THANKS SARAH ENJOY THE CAR


  • 5

    Top rate Car sales.

    By Tony H on 14 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Browsing the web site i was impressed with the Mercedes 350 E for sale and contacted William about the vehicle inwhich he gave me a fullly comprehensive overview of it. Williams manner and tone during the conversion was second to none making me at ease and confedent about purchasing the vehicle. William gave me a very good rate for my part ex towards this vehicle. The Mercedes was everything that william had said and more. it was a pleasure doing business with william and wound highly recommend this garage.

    Reply from Williams Car Sales on 08/06/21

    THANK YOU SO MUCH GLAD YOUR HAPPY


  • 5

    An excellent car provided by an excellent dealer

    By Gary H on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mercedes E Class Estate from Will. Car was exactly as described, at a great price and with a decent PX. Will is a genuine professional, extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer!

    By Jason B on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Williams Car Sales were superb throughout the whole, viewing, test drive and purchasing process. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a high quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Buy from Will

    By Joseph B on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Will was very friendly and made the process of buying the car very easy


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Julie S on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to have a look a jaguar it was stunning went for a test drive with Bill and he happily put me some diesel in it and also did my tax for me a really fantastic experience.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service.

    By Graham B on 06 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just Purchased a magnificent 2014 fiesta. It was a pleasure to deal with Will, very honest and straight forward, happy to help with any future problems, thank you. My boy loves it!


  • 5

    Buying from a distance

    By Iain G on 20 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    In this COVID click n collect world whereby we can’t visit, test drive, etc, I was a little concerned about liaising remotely with an unknown non main dealer. Happy to say my fears were completely unfounded here. Will was straight down the line, what he described is what we got.


  • 5

    COVID, snow and a long drive and a good vehicle

    By Graham W on 24 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Peugeot RCZ from Will in January 2021, a difficult time for all. Will arranged for the vehicle to be delivered some distance to us which was done by his very efficient driver Waqas, who arrived in good spirits despite the snow and four hours drive. Aspects of the transaction complicated the process but Will worked hard to ensure the vehicle was delivered in good condition with the new MoT and tyres. Thank you for all you efforts.


  • 5

    Top Quality Car Sales

    By Martin C on 10 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have been buying cars for 45 years and I can honestly say that getting one from Will was an absolute pleasure. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he was very understanding when I was organising the funding for it, delivered on time and in Pristine Condition. I can’t recommend him highly enough, if you need a Good Quality Used Car this is the man to go to, he’s as straight as a dye !