play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 06 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    100% satisfied Honest, reliable, trustworthy and very efficient service. Very accommodating. Will sorted the MOT the same day we purchased the car. Sorted the tax for us and the 18 month warranty. Highly recommend, kind considerate and personal. Also part exchanged our old car for a very fair price ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Love my Passat Estate.

    By Greg B on 02 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Will is a nice guy and he knows his cars. Very helpful. Great customer service and a very fair deal. Everything as described.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 02 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a ford focus from will , no messing about strait to the point . Went to look at it and within a a few days I was back to pick it up easy peasy. Top service


  • 5

    100% Highly Recommended

    By Muhammad Abdus S on 02 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Land Rover Discovery Sport from William Car Sales From the Initial contact to closing the deal Will was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient individual Will definitely get in contact with him for future car buys He definitely goes the extra mile for his customer Very few car dealers like him 100% highly recommended Thank you


  • 5

    Amazing! Goes above & beyond!

    By Stacey B on 26 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I can guarantee you will never find a car dealer like Will! Absolutely amazing from start to finish. None of this Main Dealer sales talk and not pressurised into anything. Totally honest, genuine man and he goes above and beyond what is expected. I would recommend anyone to buy a car from Williams Car Sales & I will be buying again in future. Thank you again 🌟🌟🌟🌟


  • 5

    Spot on!

    By Adam P on 17 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car off Will just over a week ago. We found it very straight forward, quick and easy. William is a very honest guy and there's not many sales people around like him.


  • 5

    Honest, easy going and friendly

    By Mike W on 17 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car from Will today. The was immaculate as advised but Will made the whole experience so easy, no pressure, very down to earth and friendly and when asked what I thought my trade in was worth he informed me that he would actually be giving me more! I am sure everyone will agree that an honest car salesman is few and far between these days lol.


  • 5

    Very highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience buying a car from William. Very honest and straightforward, keeps his word. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    Five Stars

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    William was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with which made buying a car very easy. He did not mess around and he gave me a deal with a part exchange and a warranty which I'm very happy with. Thanks William!


  • 5

    5*

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an X1 from Will and can’t recommend him highly enough. He’s a great guy and takes pride in the cars he sells at great prices. The Car I bought was spotless when I collected it and in great condition. He was very helpful in any requests I had and even helped me arrange the switch over of my number plate. The car came fully serviced and MOT. As well as new tyres, brake pads and discs. Will takes pride in the cars he sells and that shows. I love my nee car, it’s a pleasure to drive. I would highly recommend. Thanks Will