play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest friendly and the best dealer I v ever met

    By Wayne T on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer. Nothing is to much trouble. Helped me out massively did everything he said he would. Will is the most honest man i have met. I will definitely be a repeat customer. His cars are immaculate and 6 month warranty will gives shows that. Thanks again Wayne


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Tina C on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic customer service experience. From the start to finish. William drove us over 100 mile round trip to look at the car. Was very patient with us to allow us time to have a good look over a very nice Jaguar. On making the decision to buy the car, he has even offered to store it at his premised until we sort out tax and insurance. The car was presented to us emaculatly. I would highly recommend his services. A very warming gentleman that puts your needs first. Thank you for a very smooth transaction. We’re looking forward to the summer to have a lot of fun in our converable.


  • 5

    Top car Top service

    By Lorraine R on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful all question answered. Not pushy in any way. Car was excellent and cleaned to such a high standard. We had to collect the car late on a Tuesday night Will didn’t mind at all. Basically Will goes above and beyond with everything and you can’t ask for more. I always think you should appreciate good service. Keep up the good work


  • 5

    Everything was done professionally well .

    By charles M on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Quality cars well looked after. Will is one of a few Guys you will meet who is Honest and Down to Earth .I would recommend anyone to get a car from him.


  • 5

    friendly, knowledgeable and genuine!

    By Michael M on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve left leaving this review for a couple of months, I’m sceptical by nature and wanted to make sure there were no hidden issues! Thankfully I’m glad to report the car is doing well and In top nick! I usually hate the process involved with buying a semind hand car... never really knowing whether you’ve found a gem or a money sapping nightmare... William was fantastic all the way through, I dealt with him through auto trader - he was quick will all correspondence, happy to answer all my questions and put my mind at ease... it’s the small details that make the difference and William went through the full service history documentation with me - which was a major plus. Got the car looking immaculate inside and out, got it serviced and completed a few small jobs to ensure I had absolute peace of mind... there was no pressure and he even came out to meet me for a 2nd viewing whilst he was ill... I really appreciated his manner and it made the experience of buying a new car a great one!


  • 5

    Super Mini

    By Jenna C on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks to Williams Car Sales for providing me with a great car. My Mini is certainly a high quality car having an exceptionally low mileage, an immaculate service history and the condition of a car less than half its age. They were extremely helpful at all stages of the sale and I would be more than happy to use Williams Car Sales again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Gary K on 05 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was recommended by an acquaintance to visit Will and am very pleased I take her advice. Friendly, genuine, professional and excellent service given. The car I bought was immaculate inside and out with full documentation provided and plenty of opportunities to look around, test drive and ask questions. You don’t get this service at the main dealers nor the hassle and shenanigans from the salesmen. I totally trusted Will from the beginning and my buying experience was an excellent one resulting in purchasing a fabulous car and knowing that my purchase was a sound one. 10/10 Williams Cars. I will be back.


  • 5

    great guy - very knowledgeable of the car

    By Michael H on 01 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    great guy very knowledgeable of the car - did all we expected and more would recommend with out any hesitation - very honest and helpful - car is perfect in every way and dealer when out above and beyond my expectation to ensure every thing was done


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Mark B on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    William was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Recently bought an Audi A5 from him. Very happy with our purchase. Would recommend to others with no hesitation and will certainly see William again when looking for our next car. Thank you William.


  • 5

    Very Impressed

    By Sarah S on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the service from William. The car was as described in the advert too. We went after hours as we had to travel after work, so appreciate the extra time that William had to take to meet us. I was worried that it would have been a typical car sales garage that would be pushy but it was the complete opposite. Thank you for a fab service!