play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANDREW T on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    William is such a decent, honest and genuine guy and I couldn't be happier with the car I bought. I have had it a couple of months now and haven't had any problems and have an extensive warranty for £100 for a year (6 months is free). William encouraged me to take the car on a long test drive and was brill with part exchange. He answered every call and was excellent to communicate with. I'd buy another car from here which is the ultimate test I think.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Danielle J on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great experience ! I Dealt with Will directly via auto trader, he was professional, thorough and obviously knowledgeable of the motor industry which gave me peace of mind.. The car I bought was immaculate condition and he made sure the car was fully prepped with no outstanding issues. He explained how he only sells vehicles with full service history that have been checked /tested etc. It shows that Will takes pride in what he does - thanks again! Danielle Manchester


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By Sue P on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought two cars not one which speaks for itself. Excellent service.


  • 5

    A great dealer

    By Darren L on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to Williams car sales who didn't have the car I wanted .so he asked me if he could possibly find me the car I wanted .it needed to be a ford focus red automatic and low miles. Within 2 weeks he rang me to come and view a car it was exactly what I asked for .and bought it without hesitation.2 months later I am still in love with my car ,thanks William.


  • 5

    Fault less service

    By John B on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car I have bought from William same service and great car . Car was prepared to the highest standard . Couldn’t fault the service and standard of service , next time I’m due to replace my car Williams car sales will be the first garage I will be going to .


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Dave C on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service great car can’t fault them . Would definitely recommend them . Next time I’m due to replace my car , Williams car sales is my first port of call . Keep up the great service. Dave


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, highly recommended

    By Grant H on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy very helpful and informative. Listened to what I was looking for and sold me the perfect car. For a good price. Very happy!!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Craig S on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class dealership with a great aftercare service. Following purchasing a car, the paintwork got covered in hairline scratches at a local car wash. Took it to William who valeted the car and managed to remove all the scratches bringing the paintwork back to its best. Would highly recommend Williams Car Sales


  • 5

    mercedes convertable

    By Trevor W on 02 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    first class service,my wife and I travelled to see Will and the vehicle we wanted to purchse,and we quickly decided it was exactley what we was looking for,we agreeded a part ex deal almost immeadiatley


  • 5

    Honest friendly and the best dealer I v ever met

    By Wayne T on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer. Nothing is to much trouble. Helped me out massively did everything he said he would. Will is the most honest man i have met. I will definitely be a repeat customer. His cars are immaculate and 6 month warranty will gives shows that. Thanks again Wayne


‹ Prev Next ›