play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANDREW T on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    William is such a decent, honest and genuine guy and I couldn't be happier with the car I bought. I have had it a couple of months now and haven't had any problems and have an extensive warranty for £100 for a year (6 months is free). William encouraged me to take the car on a long test drive and was brill with part exchange. He answered every call and was excellent to communicate with. I'd buy another car from here which is the ultimate test I think.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Danielle J on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great experience ! I Dealt with Will directly via auto trader, he was professional, thorough and obviously knowledgeable of the motor industry which gave me peace of mind.. The car I bought was immaculate condition and he made sure the car was fully prepped with no outstanding issues. He explained how he only sells vehicles with full service history that have been checked /tested etc. It shows that Will takes pride in what he does - thanks again! Danielle Manchester


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By Sue P on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought two cars not one which speaks for itself. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By John M on 29 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute pleasure! William was very helpful and made buying my new car easy and enjoyable thank you very much again absolutely over the moon with the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my BMW 3 Series excellent exsperence buying a car from Williams car could not do enough will put another review on in a couple of months after been driving my car for a while


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mondeo estate from here, absolute pleasure from start to finish, no hassle, no pressure, none of the condescending nonsense we girls sometimes get when buying vehicles. After sales is amazing too, cannot recommend highly enough! Thanks Will!!


  • 5

    Amazing service and product

    By lisa w on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Will provides a fantastic service and goes the extra mile. I wouldn't hesitate buying another car from him. The car we purchased was valeted to the highest of standards before we collected it and included a fantastic warranty and a new MOT and he even paid for the car tax.

    Reply from Williams Car Sales on 08/06/21

    THANKS LISA HOPE YOU ENJOY THE TT LOVED YOUR COMPANY


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Sarah B on 14 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a new BMW, which I love, the service from William who I dealt with, from start to finish was excellent, offered me a really good price for my part exchange, every question I had got back to me straight away, he made the all process effortless and straight forward, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Williams Car Sales on 08/06/21

    THANKS SARAH ENJOY THE CAR


  • 5

    Top rate Car sales.

    By Tony H on 14 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Browsing the web site i was impressed with the Mercedes 350 E for sale and contacted William about the vehicle inwhich he gave me a fullly comprehensive overview of it. Williams manner and tone during the conversion was second to none making me at ease and confedent about purchasing the vehicle. William gave me a very good rate for my part ex towards this vehicle. The Mercedes was everything that william had said and more. it was a pleasure doing business with william and wound highly recommend this garage.

    Reply from Williams Car Sales on 08/06/21

    THANK YOU SO MUCH GLAD YOUR HAPPY


  • 5

    An excellent car provided by an excellent dealer

    By Gary H on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mercedes E Class Estate from Will. Car was exactly as described, at a great price and with a decent PX. Will is a genuine professional, extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›