play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANDREW T on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    William is such a decent, honest and genuine guy and I couldn't be happier with the car I bought. I have had it a couple of months now and haven't had any problems and have an extensive warranty for £100 for a year (6 months is free). William encouraged me to take the car on a long test drive and was brill with part exchange. He answered every call and was excellent to communicate with. I'd buy another car from here which is the ultimate test I think.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Danielle J on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great experience ! I Dealt with Will directly via auto trader, he was professional, thorough and obviously knowledgeable of the motor industry which gave me peace of mind.. The car I bought was immaculate condition and he made sure the car was fully prepped with no outstanding issues. He explained how he only sells vehicles with full service history that have been checked /tested etc. It shows that Will takes pride in what he does - thanks again! Danielle Manchester


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By Sue P on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought two cars not one which speaks for itself. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Amazing! Goes above & beyond!

    By Stacey B on 26 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I can guarantee you will never find a car dealer like Will! Absolutely amazing from start to finish. None of this Main Dealer sales talk and not pressurised into anything. Totally honest, genuine man and he goes above and beyond what is expected. I would recommend anyone to buy a car from Williams Car Sales & I will be buying again in future. Thank you again 🌟🌟🌟🌟


  • 5

    Spot on!

    By Adam P on 17 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car off Will just over a week ago. We found it very straight forward, quick and easy. William is a very honest guy and there's not many sales people around like him.


  • 5

    Honest, easy going and friendly

    By Mike W on 17 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car from Will today. The was immaculate as advised but Will made the whole experience so easy, no pressure, very down to earth and friendly and when asked what I thought my trade in was worth he informed me that he would actually be giving me more! I am sure everyone will agree that an honest car salesman is few and far between these days lol.


  • 5

    Very highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience buying a car from William. Very honest and straightforward, keeps his word. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    Five Stars

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    William was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with which made buying a car very easy. He did not mess around and he gave me a deal with a part exchange and a warranty which I'm very happy with. Thanks William!


  • 5

    5*

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an X1 from Will and can’t recommend him highly enough. He’s a great guy and takes pride in the cars he sells at great prices. The Car I bought was spotless when I collected it and in great condition. He was very helpful in any requests I had and even helped me arrange the switch over of my number plate. The car came fully serviced and MOT. As well as new tyres, brake pads and discs. Will takes pride in the cars he sells and that shows. I love my nee car, it’s a pleasure to drive. I would highly recommend. Thanks Will


  • 5

    The way car buying should be!!

    By Kevin D on 24 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After the right off of my beloved SLK I visited Will to look at a Mercedes C200. Firstly, what a gentleman. Very knowledgeable, thorough and a true professional. The vehicle is outstanding, low mileage, new wheels and tyres, MOT and taxed, an upgrade in every sense and a pleasure to drive. Definitely the best car around and virtually on my doorstep. Don't retire yet Will as I will be back in the future when I want a change.


‹ Prev Next ›