play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANDREW T on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    William is such a decent, honest and genuine guy and I couldn't be happier with the car I bought. I have had it a couple of months now and haven't had any problems and have an extensive warranty for £100 for a year (6 months is free). William encouraged me to take the car on a long test drive and was brill with part exchange. He answered every call and was excellent to communicate with. I'd buy another car from here which is the ultimate test I think.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Danielle J on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great experience ! I Dealt with Will directly via auto trader, he was professional, thorough and obviously knowledgeable of the motor industry which gave me peace of mind.. The car I bought was immaculate condition and he made sure the car was fully prepped with no outstanding issues. He explained how he only sells vehicles with full service history that have been checked /tested etc. It shows that Will takes pride in what he does - thanks again! Danielle Manchester


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By Sue P on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought two cars not one which speaks for itself. Excellent service.


  • 5

    excellent car buying experience

    By peter R on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I've bought a lot of second hand cars over the years .I can honestly say this was probably the best and easiest experience I have had purchasing car Great communication ,great car .happy with part ex valuation . pleasure doing business with you .


  • 5

    Mini Cooper SD

    By Simon A on 31 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mini Cooper SD the car is spot on as described, nothing was too much trouble and the car was immaculate when I picked it up from Williams car sales. Once again highly recommended and would buy another car from here all day long


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Savannah C on 31 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Very honest and kind gentleman, extremely helpful and genuine. I love my first car, thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Chinny O on 06 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a lovely experience with will, every questions i asked both over the phone (text and calls) and physically were answered. He also gave 1 year warranty on the mercedes benz i bought. I've had the car for two weeks before writing a review, i must say i'm enjoying it.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Ben P on 04 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I arranged to be picked up at a local enterprice. My lift had arived by the time the hier return form was finnised. The car I was buying was exactly as discussed if not better. Could not ask for a more honest and efficient service.


  • 5

    Choice cars for the choosy buyer.

    By John S on 02 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    On visiting Williams premises I was impressed with his stock of cars ,all professionally picked for condition and value for money.I bought an Audi TT which I and my family are completely thrilled with. I would describe William as honest and fair. I am happy to recommend him to any discerning buyer.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Alison S on 02 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The owner Will was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish . We travelled from Lincolnshire to look at a car we had seen on his website. He was very obliging and nothing was too much trouble for him. Traded two cars for a Mercedes which was just as described. Would not hesitate in recommending dealing with him, a very down to earth genuine guy.


‹ Prev Next ›