play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANDREW T on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    William is such a decent, honest and genuine guy and I couldn't be happier with the car I bought. I have had it a couple of months now and haven't had any problems and have an extensive warranty for £100 for a year (6 months is free). William encouraged me to take the car on a long test drive and was brill with part exchange. He answered every call and was excellent to communicate with. I'd buy another car from here which is the ultimate test I think.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Danielle J on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great experience ! I Dealt with Will directly via auto trader, he was professional, thorough and obviously knowledgeable of the motor industry which gave me peace of mind.. The car I bought was immaculate condition and he made sure the car was fully prepped with no outstanding issues. He explained how he only sells vehicles with full service history that have been checked /tested etc. It shows that Will takes pride in what he does - thanks again! Danielle Manchester


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By Sue P on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought two cars not one which speaks for itself. Excellent service.


  • 5

    The way car buying should be!!

    By Kevin D on 24 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After the right off of my beloved SLK I visited Will to look at a Mercedes C200. Firstly, what a gentleman. Very knowledgeable, thorough and a true professional. The vehicle is outstanding, low mileage, new wheels and tyres, MOT and taxed, an upgrade in every sense and a pleasure to drive. Definitely the best car around and virtually on my doorstep. Don't retire yet Will as I will be back in the future when I want a change.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Gemma S on 04 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought my Mini Countryman from Will and I couldn’t be happier with the service. Honest and genuine man. When I have had a question, Will is quick to reply. I absolutely love my car. In the future if we need a new car this is where I will look first and I have highly recommended him to friends and family. Thank you

    Reply from Williams Car Sales on 05/09/21

    THANK YOU EVERY SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND REVIEW WILL


  • 5

    Whole experience first class.

    By Shannon W on 21 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mercedes A250 from Will a couple of months ago. Without a doubt one of the best A250s on the market and for a very reasonable price. Will is very professional and trustworthy. He answered all questions and nothing was too much for him. He definitely goes above and beyond for his customers. All paperwork was sorted for the car (tax, warranty,etc) before driving it away the next day. Couldn’t have wished for a better service and the whole experience was first class. The car was presented immaculately inside and out. Personally, I would highly recommend Will. His reviews speak for themselves and I would definitely use again in the future.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By John M on 29 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute pleasure! William was very helpful and made buying my new car easy and enjoyable thank you very much again absolutely over the moon with the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my BMW 3 Series excellent exsperence buying a car from Williams car could not do enough will put another review on in a couple of months after been driving my car for a while


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mondeo estate from here, absolute pleasure from start to finish, no hassle, no pressure, none of the condescending nonsense we girls sometimes get when buying vehicles. After sales is amazing too, cannot recommend highly enough! Thanks Will!!


  • 5

    Amazing service and product

    By lisa w on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Will provides a fantastic service and goes the extra mile. I wouldn't hesitate buying another car from him. The car we purchased was valeted to the highest of standards before we collected it and included a fantastic warranty and a new MOT and he even paid for the car tax.

    Reply from Williams Car Sales on 08/06/21

    THANKS LISA HOPE YOU ENJOY THE TT LOVED YOUR COMPANY


‹ Prev Next ›