play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANDREW T on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    William is such a decent, honest and genuine guy and I couldn't be happier with the car I bought. I have had it a couple of months now and haven't had any problems and have an extensive warranty for £100 for a year (6 months is free). William encouraged me to take the car on a long test drive and was brill with part exchange. He answered every call and was excellent to communicate with. I'd buy another car from here which is the ultimate test I think.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Danielle J on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great experience ! I Dealt with Will directly via auto trader, he was professional, thorough and obviously knowledgeable of the motor industry which gave me peace of mind.. The car I bought was immaculate condition and he made sure the car was fully prepped with no outstanding issues. He explained how he only sells vehicles with full service history that have been checked /tested etc. It shows that Will takes pride in what he does - thanks again! Danielle Manchester


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By Sue P on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought two cars not one which speaks for itself. Excellent service.


  • 5

    A good guy to buy a car from.

    By Dave P on 22 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We came to see a Skoda yeti and the car was exactly as described. Even though we eventually decided the car wasn't quite right for us, the whole experience was very nice with no pressure.


  • 5

    Great Car, Great service.

    By Howard S on 26 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This dealer is a pleasure to do business with. Informative and helpful he even picked me up from the train station. he gave me accurate information on the phone and the vehicle was as described. Completing the paperwork was easy and I was reassured that - if there were problems later they would be quickly dealt with. You may by from this firm with confidence.


  • 5

    BMW 1 SERIES HATCH

    By Michael H on 29 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent from start to finish. No hassle, called dealer and agreed figures over the telephone. Arranged time to view car and met up. Car as described was word perfect and deal was concluded in no time.Best part ex offer Exceptional service and would definitely recommend. We will use Williams again when we are due another car. Cannot praise highly enough


  • 5

    A great dealer

    By Darren L on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to Williams car sales who didn't have the car I wanted .so he asked me if he could possibly find me the car I wanted .it needed to be a ford focus red automatic and low miles. Within 2 weeks he rang me to come and view a car it was exactly what I asked for .and bought it without hesitation.2 months later I am still in love with my car ,thanks William.


  • 5

    Fault less service

    By John B on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car I have bought from William same service and great car . Car was prepared to the highest standard . Couldn’t fault the service and standard of service , next time I’m due to replace my car Williams car sales will be the first garage I will be going to .


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Dave C on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service great car can’t fault them . Would definitely recommend them . Next time I’m due to replace my car , Williams car sales is my first port of call . Keep up the great service. Dave


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, highly recommended

    By Grant H on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy very helpful and informative. Listened to what I was looking for and sold me the perfect car. For a good price. Very happy!!!


‹ Prev Next ›