play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANDREW T on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    William is such a decent, honest and genuine guy and I couldn't be happier with the car I bought. I have had it a couple of months now and haven't had any problems and have an extensive warranty for £100 for a year (6 months is free). William encouraged me to take the car on a long test drive and was brill with part exchange. He answered every call and was excellent to communicate with. I'd buy another car from here which is the ultimate test I think.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Danielle J on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great experience ! I Dealt with Will directly via auto trader, he was professional, thorough and obviously knowledgeable of the motor industry which gave me peace of mind.. The car I bought was immaculate condition and he made sure the car was fully prepped with no outstanding issues. He explained how he only sells vehicles with full service history that have been checked /tested etc. It shows that Will takes pride in what he does - thanks again! Danielle Manchester


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By Sue P on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought two cars not one which speaks for itself. Excellent service.


  • 5

    An excellent car provided by an excellent dealer

    By Gary H on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mercedes E Class Estate from Will. Car was exactly as described, at a great price and with a decent PX. Will is a genuine professional, extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer!

    By Jason B on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Williams Car Sales were superb throughout the whole, viewing, test drive and purchasing process. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a high quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Buy from Will

    By Joseph B on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Will was very friendly and made the process of buying the car very easy


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Julie S on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to have a look a jaguar it was stunning went for a test drive with Bill and he happily put me some diesel in it and also did my tax for me a really fantastic experience.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service.

    By Graham B on 06 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just Purchased a magnificent 2014 fiesta. It was a pleasure to deal with Will, very honest and straight forward, happy to help with any future problems, thank you. My boy loves it!


  • 5

    Buying from a distance

    By Iain G on 20 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    In this COVID click n collect world whereby we can’t visit, test drive, etc, I was a little concerned about liaising remotely with an unknown non main dealer. Happy to say my fears were completely unfounded here. Will was straight down the line, what he described is what we got.


  • 5

    COVID, snow and a long drive and a good vehicle

    By Graham W on 24 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Peugeot RCZ from Will in January 2021, a difficult time for all. Will arranged for the vehicle to be delivered some distance to us which was done by his very efficient driver Waqas, who arrived in good spirits despite the snow and four hours drive. Aspects of the transaction complicated the process but Will worked hard to ensure the vehicle was delivered in good condition with the new MoT and tyres. Thank you for all you efforts.


‹ Prev Next ›