play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANDREW T on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    William is such a decent, honest and genuine guy and I couldn't be happier with the car I bought. I have had it a couple of months now and haven't had any problems and have an extensive warranty for £100 for a year (6 months is free). William encouraged me to take the car on a long test drive and was brill with part exchange. He answered every call and was excellent to communicate with. I'd buy another car from here which is the ultimate test I think.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Danielle J on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great experience ! I Dealt with Will directly via auto trader, he was professional, thorough and obviously knowledgeable of the motor industry which gave me peace of mind.. The car I bought was immaculate condition and he made sure the car was fully prepped with no outstanding issues. He explained how he only sells vehicles with full service history that have been checked /tested etc. It shows that Will takes pride in what he does - thanks again! Danielle Manchester


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By Sue P on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought two cars not one which speaks for itself. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Bmw 760

    By Carl M on 08 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very very happy with service, bent over backwards to help, even after I had bought the car


  • 5

    First class, from start to finish.

    By John T on 16 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a BMW G31 from Will. The description was accurate, the photos detailed, the car was everything Will said it would be, spotless on the inside. Also a great help with paperwork & sorting out delivery. The delivery was painless thanks to Waqas, he keep me updated with his ETA, let me make sure I was 100% happy with vehicle before he left, he even apologised because the car was a bit dirty due to a downpour on his way to me. A thank you to both guys, I’m now the proud owner of a


  • 5

    By Lorraine B on 06 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Will is the most helpful honest car salesman we have ever met. He trusted us when we test drove the car and told us to take as long as we wanted and made sure there was enough fuel in the tank to allow this. My husband and I were planning on sharing the one car we had bought from William Car Sales but soon found this didn't work, Will quickly helped us to find a second vehicle which we bought at an extremely fair price from him, again he dealt with all the documentation required, including taxing the vehicle, warranty and brand new M.O.T. We bought two cars not one which speaks volumes itself! Thank you so much Will.


  • 5

    100% First Class Car Sales

    By Paul T on 22 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Ford Galaxy from Will , what a top bloke. Easy going , no pressure sales and nothing was too much trouble. He was very patient and made the whole process as easy as possible ..... going over and beyond when he needed too. Highly recommended! Thank You.


  • 5

    By Harrison G on 20 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and straight to the point. Easy quick sale and held the car until I'd test driven it. Even helped after point of sale with a DVLA problem with no hesitation.


  • 5

    Highly recommended - first class service

    By Carol E on 14 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford S Max, absolutely immaculate car, the description on the internet was comprehensive as were terms of business regarding price, warranty, MOT etc. We only went for a look but was so impressed with the quality of the car we just had to buy it. Will, the owner of the car sales, is a genuinely nice guy, no hard sell, nothing was too much trouble and everything was sorted out quickly. The car was even ready for us to collect 2 days before the arranged date if we'd have wanted it. Would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Defiantly recommend

    By Andre C on 11 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    William defiantly lives up to his reviews after a long and very hard time looking for a family car with not a massive budget he was an amazing from start to finish. I'm so glad we came across this company and his reviews are well deserved. He was honest, great communication from start to finish, and more helpful than anyone Ive dealt with in the past when buying a car, even when spending a lot more money in the past. He bent over backwards to help and deliver the car as I could not collect. Top company, top bloke, and top car. A real honest, reliable, down to earth guy to deal with and would defiantly recommend. He looked after us better than others ever had in the past which speaks volumes even with buying a lower budget car from him. Thankyou so much William for helping us out, and everything you have done, I can certainly see why you have your awards for trading. Kind regards Andre.


‹ Prev Next ›