play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANDREW T on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    William is such a decent, honest and genuine guy and I couldn't be happier with the car I bought. I have had it a couple of months now and haven't had any problems and have an extensive warranty for £100 for a year (6 months is free). William encouraged me to take the car on a long test drive and was brill with part exchange. He answered every call and was excellent to communicate with. I'd buy another car from here which is the ultimate test I think.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Danielle J on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great experience ! I Dealt with Will directly via auto trader, he was professional, thorough and obviously knowledgeable of the motor industry which gave me peace of mind.. The car I bought was immaculate condition and he made sure the car was fully prepped with no outstanding issues. He explained how he only sells vehicles with full service history that have been checked /tested etc. It shows that Will takes pride in what he does - thanks again! Danielle Manchester


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By Sue P on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought two cars not one which speaks for itself. Excellent service.


  • 5

    AMAZING FROM START TO FINISH !!

    By Dale B on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely second to none !! AMAZING Looking local for a Ford kuga Will had one in went to view it and it was spotless no expense spared in getting the car ready it was absolutely immaculate Will was very very nice and honest to deal with which is very hard to come by these days. He wants everything to be right for the buyer and will go out of his way overhaul amazing man and and amazing dealer ship want a car this is your man without a shadow of a doubt not many around like this thank again will.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Gareth Y on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, great car, great price! Very genuine & no nonsense. Definitely recommend­čśü


  • 5

    5* Car - 5* Service - highly recommended

    By Lisa & Martin S on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We couldn't be happier! Super car, immaculate inside & out. William is a good bloke, honest, helpful and only buys & sells the best, doesn't do the usual sales patter as he doesn't have to, the cars speak for themselves. Thank you, we are very happy and can't recommend William Car Sales enough, 5* service.


  • 5

    First Class Car Seller

    By Scott M on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased my Mercedes S500 from Will and really could not be happier with the car or the service Will and his wife provided, they really did go out of there way to make my buying experience so easy and enjoyable. I love the car and I am sure I will be friends with Will for a long time to come and I would definitely recommend him to others. Thanks Will, speak to you soon.


  • 5

    great sales experience

    By S B on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Will was one of the best person i have met when it comes to buying cars. very honest and knowledgable about cars and very happy with my corsa that i have bought so far and would highly recommend anyone to buy car from Wills.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie B on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mini coverable from William today , we got it at a good price , the car was in really good condition and clean throughout.William is such a nice man and you can tell he cares , he put a new battery on my car and also got me an extra key made . I would highly recommend this seller and will go back to him when I need to change my car in the future.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Peter L on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car was exactly as advertised in lovely condition and Will was a pleasure to do business with, honest & genuine. Cheers


‹ Prev Next ›