play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANDREW T on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    William is such a decent, honest and genuine guy and I couldn't be happier with the car I bought. I have had it a couple of months now and haven't had any problems and have an extensive warranty for £100 for a year (6 months is free). William encouraged me to take the car on a long test drive and was brill with part exchange. He answered every call and was excellent to communicate with. I'd buy another car from here which is the ultimate test I think.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Danielle J on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great experience ! I Dealt with Will directly via auto trader, he was professional, thorough and obviously knowledgeable of the motor industry which gave me peace of mind.. The car I bought was immaculate condition and he made sure the car was fully prepped with no outstanding issues. He explained how he only sells vehicles with full service history that have been checked /tested etc. It shows that Will takes pride in what he does - thanks again! Danielle Manchester


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By Sue P on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought two cars not one which speaks for itself. Excellent service.


  • 5

    great sales experience

    By S B on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Will was one of the best person i have met when it comes to buying cars. very honest and knowledgable about cars and very happy with my corsa that i have bought so far and would highly recommend anyone to buy car from Wills.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie B on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mini coverable from William today , we got it at a good price , the car was in really good condition and clean throughout.William is such a nice man and you can tell he cares , he put a new battery on my car and also got me an extra key made . I would highly recommend this seller and will go back to him when I need to change my car in the future.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Peter L on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car was exactly as advertised in lovely condition and Will was a pleasure to do business with, honest & genuine. Cheers


  • 5

    Good, efficient friendly service

    By Sally M on 27 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service,felt confident about buying the car (Citroen c3).had a test drive on the Saturday and was ready to pick up Tuesday,with an up to date MOT and service.wouldnt hesitate to buy another car .


  • 5

    First class service

    By Tim B on 23 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from William and believe me, nothing was too much trouble. I found William to be honest and reliable, his attention to detail was amazing. I would definitely recommend William, if your looking for a quality car.


  • 5

    5 star Service

    By Michael N on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking for peace of mind when buying a car I can Highly recommend This Dealer. The service you get off Will is 2nd to none. A great quality car I am very happy with. This guy goes the extra mile and nothing is too much. Buy with confidence. 5 star Service. Will use again Defiantly . If you are looking for Quality? Look no further.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure to deal with

    By Ellie W on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Will was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He did everything that he could to help me, including a deal with an 18m warrenty. It is clear that he is honest and genuinely cares about his customers. Very strongly reccommended!


‹ Prev Next ›