play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

Williams Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANDREW T on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    William is such a decent, honest and genuine guy and I couldn't be happier with the car I bought. I have had it a couple of months now and haven't had any problems and have an extensive warranty for £100 for a year (6 months is free). William encouraged me to take the car on a long test drive and was brill with part exchange. He answered every call and was excellent to communicate with. I'd buy another car from here which is the ultimate test I think.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Danielle J on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great experience ! I Dealt with Will directly via auto trader, he was professional, thorough and obviously knowledgeable of the motor industry which gave me peace of mind.. The car I bought was immaculate condition and he made sure the car was fully prepped with no outstanding issues. He explained how he only sells vehicles with full service history that have been checked /tested etc. It shows that Will takes pride in what he does - thanks again! Danielle Manchester


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By Sue P on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought two cars not one which speaks for itself. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Very Impressed

    By Sarah S on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the service from William. The car was as described in the advert too. We went after hours as we had to travel after work, so appreciate the extra time that William had to take to meet us. I was worried that it would have been a typical car sales garage that would be pushy but it was the complete opposite. Thank you for a fab service!


  • 5

    Would use this dealer again

    By Adam G on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Owned my car for 2 months now and love it. Small battery fault in the first week. Rang The dealership and they told me to take it to my local garage to get it fixed. Dealership paid my local garage direct with zero quibbling. Demonstrating they are an honest and genuine car dealership which can be hard to find. I have had zero problems with the car since. All of their cars looked well looked after. There we no pressure on me to buy or test drive. I would recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Gary I on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mini countryman Cooper S a few weeks back, the car is immaculate, and in perfect working order, even though it's five years old, i just can’t fault it, and i'm fussy. Got to admit i was impressed with how the car was advertised and presented, and all the 5 star reviews, but the reviews are totally justified, Will is such a nice guy and down to earth, none of that patronising annoying sales talk, just a genuine guy selling great cars. If and when i'm looking for my next car , i will definitely check out Williams stock first, as i would have no hesitation in buying from him again or recommending William Car Sales. Many thanks Will.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Richard S on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from Williams website from my home in France and picked the car up at a motorway service station in the UK. The car was exactly as described and in better condition than I expected. The whole process, which could have been quite stressful, was made easy by Williams helpful charming manner. I could not be more delighted.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and looks after his customers

    By Matthew M on 13 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    If I could put more than 5 stars, I would. Will offered me every chance to get my loan through, despite it dragging on. He was upfront and honest about everything. Would happily go back for my next car after this one.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Thomas F on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy, he was very knowledgeable and helpful and he gave the impression of a very trustworthy dealer. Whilst I didn't purchase a car on this occasion I would happily buy from this dealership in the future.


  • 5

    Pleasant from start to finish. Happy customer

    By Cherie M on 10 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Honest review on my experience with this dealer. I purchased an audi from him about 3 weeks ago maybe slightly longer. Never purchased a car that was over 3 grand previously so as you can imagine i was extremely anxious of meeting a delboy who would have my money and leave me devastated as all you hear is horror stories. Well all i have to say is this guy made the whole process brilliant from start to finish any problems he kept me informed through out the process as a couple of issues came to light when it went for its mot the issue been it stated it had a new head gasket but when inspected by his lovely local mechanic may i add it hadn't so he paid for that doing. I got the car and the engine management light came on so i gave him a ring he had it in the garage there and then and paid for the part it needed and fitting. All in all i would recommend this man and will surly be taking a look at his cars when im ready to purchase again. Thank you william for a pleasant experience.


‹ Prev Next ›