play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Car Sales

At Williams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Car Sales

5 Williams Car Sales
4.9

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By Sue P on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought two cars not one which speaks for itself. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Chuffed to bits with our new car

    By Sue C on 19 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptionally pleased with the Jaguar XF purchased from William. Easy, hassle free transaction. A big thumbs up to anyone considering buying a car from here.


  • 5

    Great cars, great prices

    By Chris P on 15 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an Audi A3, lovely car, beautifully presented and prepared, down to earth price, very friendly service, couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    Great Car

    By Laura R on 13 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great car, very pleased.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Ben B on 30 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very knowledgeable and went out of his way to ensure the car was purchased in top condition


  • 5

    Completely satisfied

    By Roger C on 23 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from William on 20th May and it was absolutely immaculate. I have since run it past the garage who will be servicing it, and it got a clean bill of health. All the cars I saw there were in beautiful condition, and I would recommend this dealer to anyone.


  • 5

    Great genuine car immaculately presented

    By James C on 08 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a car from William and it is a great little mini which was prepared to the highest standard. The car had 2 keys, full service history, 12 months MOT and all the correct paperwork and manuals. William also sorted out new locking wheel nuts for me before I collected the car when we realised the key was missing. William was very knowledgable having had many years in the motor trade and all the cars he had for sale looked immaculate. Definitely worth taking a look.


  • 5

    Hassle free excellent service

    By Pete S on 03 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My recent experience (29/04/17) of dealing with and purchasing from Will was straight forward, hassle free and non-pressurized. I would be happy to recommend!